Members

NAPF Regional Members


Region 1

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc.
Fabricator
4034 Altizer Ave
P.O. Box 21634
Huntington,WV 25705
Contact: Ed Morrison
Phone: 304-523-3484
Fax: 304-523-0510
Email: ed.morrison@cithornburg.com
Web: http://cithornburg.com
Clear Water Manufacturing
Fabricator
900 Wells Rd
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Contact: Pat Sullivan
Phone: 534-946-2677
Fax: 534-946-524
Email: psullivan@clrwtr.net
Web: http://www.clrwtr.net
 
D&M Coatings
Associate Member
631 NW 48th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34482
Contact: Tim Dempsey
Phone: 352-304-6164
Fax: 352-789-6375
Email: tim@dmcoatingsinc.com
Web: http://www.dmcoatingsinc.com
 
Electrosteel USA, LLC
Fabricator
270 Doug Baker Blvd. Ste 700-291
Birmingham, AL 35242
Contact: Danny Swalley
Phone: 205-516-8154
Fax: 205-408-9983
Email: dswalley@electrosteelusa.com
Web: http://www.electrosteelusa.com
Exeter Supply
Fabricator
117 Prospect Street
Reading, PA 19606
Contact: Robert Diefendefer
Phone: 610-779-4230
Fax: 610-370-05410
Email: bdief@exetersupply.com,
Web: http://www.exetersupply.com
Induron Coatings LLC
Associate Member
3333 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North
Birmingham, AL 35234
Contact: Chris Rowell
Phone: 205-324-9584
Fax: 205-324-6942
Email: crowell@induron.com
Web: http://www.induron.com
Liberty Coatings LLC
Associate Member
21 South Steel Road
Morrisville, PA 19067
Contact: Don Barder
Phone: 215-736-1111
Fax: 215-736-1114
Email: dbarder@liberty-grp.com
WEB: http://www.libertycoating.com
 
McWane Ductile
Fabricator
2266 S. 6th.,
P.O. Box 6001
Coshocton, OH 43812
Contact: Dan Henrie
Phone: 740-622-6651
Fax: 740-291-1085
Email: dan.henrie@mcwaneductile.com
Web: http://mcwaneductile.com
SIGMA Corporation
Associate Member
1500 Highway 22 West
Alexander City, AL 35010
Contact: Greg Fox
Phone: 713-467-3315
Fax: 256-234-4956
Email: gfox@sigmaco.com
Web: http://www.sigmaco.com/
 
Quality Water Products
Fabricator
P.O. Box 419
South Barre, MA 01074
Contact: Joe Palombo
P 978-355-4641
Fax: 978-355-6140
Email joe.palombo@ejprescott.com
Web: http://www.ejprescott.com/
 
Specification Rubber Products Inc.
Associate Member
1568 1st St. N.
P.O. Box 568
Alabaster, AL 35007
Contact: Steven Smith
Phone: 205-663-2524 Ext 3111
Fax: 205-663-1875
Email ssmith@specrubber.com
Web: http://www.specrubber.com/
U.S. Pipe Fabrication LLC
Fabricator
Two Chase Corporate Dr., Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35244
Contact: Bob Zeeb
Phone: 630-853-8006
Fax: 205-254-7165
Email: bzeeb@uspipe.com
Web: http://uspipe.com/
 
U.V. International
Fabricator
360 Mt Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
Contact: Vinod Jhunjhunwala
Phone: 973-775-1651
Fax: 973-775-1680
Email:vinod@uvintl.com
Web: http://www.uvintl.com/
Victaulic
Associate Member
5865 Main St.
Center Valley, PA 18034
Contact: Wayne Biery
Phone: 610-559-3300
Fax:
Email: wayne.biery@victaulic.com
Web: http://victaulic.com/

Region 2

Cohen Industrial Supply Co.
Fabricator
P.O. Box 801436
Houston, TX 77280
Contact: Leslie Cohen
Phone: 713-467-3300 Ext 112
Fax: 713-467-3397
Email: leslie@cohenpipe.com
Web: http://cohenpipe.com
Core and Main LP
Distributor Member
P.O. Box 28446
St.Louis, MO 63146
Contact: Bob Vicini
Phone: -602-86-6804
Email: Robert.vicini@coreandmain.com
Web: http://www.custompipe.com
Deer Creek Flanged Pipe
Fabricator
204 South Perry Street
Deer Creek, IL 61733
Contact: Allen Rich
Phone: 713-467-3302
Fax: 309-447-6500
Email: allen@garich.com
Web: http://www,deercreekflangepipe.com
Foundry Service
Fabricator
4309 North 26th Street
Omaha, NE 68111
Contact: Ken Kempf
Phone: 402-451-0674
Fax: 402-457-6710
Email: kkempf@foundryservicesco.com
Web: http://www.foundryservices.com
 
Metro-Tex Fabricators Inc.
Fabricator
5107 Brookglen
Houston, TX 77287
Contact: Blaine StJohn
Phone: 713-467-3311
Fax: 713-473-1597
Email: bstjohn@metrotexfab.com
Web: http://www.metrotexfab.com/Services.htm
Plant & Flanged Equipment Co.
Fabricator
10101 Xylite Street N.E.
Blaine, MN 55443
Contact: Dustin Bremness
Phone: 763-792-3870 
Fax: 763-792-3876
Email: db@plantandflanged.com
Web: http://www.plantandflanged.com/
 
S & B Technical Products
Associate Member
1300 East Berry Street
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Contact: Mike Wright
Phone: 817-467-3314
Fax: 817-623-1339
Email: mwright@sbtechprod.com
Web: http://www.sbtechprod.com
 
 
SIP Industries/Seramphore
Associate Member
2900 Patio Drive
Houston, TX 77017
Contact: Bharat Agarwal
Phone: 713-467-3316
Fax: 713-923-6114
Email: bagarwal@sipindustries.com
Web: http://www.sipindustries.com/main/default.asp
Star Pipe
Associate Member
4018 Westhollow Parkway
Houston, TX 77082
Contact: Pete Lisowski
Phone: 281-558-3000
Fax: 281-558-9000
Email: petel@starpipeproducts.com
Web: http://www.starpipeproducts.com/
 
 
Tyler-Union
Associate Member
11910 County Road 492
Tyler, TX 75706
Contact: Greg Adams
Phone: 713-467-3319
Fax: 903-882-2185
Email: greg.adams@tylerunion.com
Web: http://www.tylerunion.com/
Utility Equipment Co.
Fabricator
3739 State Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Contact: Michael Coryn
Phone: 563-355-5373
Fax: 563-355-7423
Email: mikecoryn@utilityequipmentco.com
Web: http://www.utilityequipmentco.com/

Region 3


Region 4

Custom Pipe and Coupling Co.
Fabricator
10560 Fern Street
Stanton, CA 90680
Contact: Mike Litty
Phone: 713-467-3301
Fax: 714-761-5794
Email: mikelitty@custompipe.com
Web: http://www.custompipe.com

Comments are closed